Campus Services Events

  • Stingers Steakhouse

    Stingers Steakhouse

    • The Commons dining hall

      6:00 PM – Sold Out

      • Wednesday, February 27

      Stingers dining hall

      5:00 PM – Sold Out

      • Tuesday, March 19
      • Tuesday, April 16

    The Commons dining hall

    Stingers dining hall

    Join us for premium dinner specials for just two Meal Plan swipes or $19.50 Dining Dollars.

    **These specials are served on a first-come-first-served basis, while supplies last.

  • Food Forum (formerly FAC)

    Food Forum

    • The Commons dining hall

      • Tuesday, February 26
      • Tuesday, April 23

      Stingers dining hall

      • Tuesday, March 26

    6:00 PM

    The Commons dining hall

    Stingers dining hall

    Join us for University Dining's monthly Food Forum. Students are welcome to attend to find out about all of the upcoming events and provide feedback about our events and services. Free dessert will be served. 

  • Spring 2019 Team Trivia

    Team Trivia

    • The Commons dining hall

      • Wednesday, March 20

      Stingers dining hall

      • Tuesday, February 26
      • Tuesday, March 26

    7:00 – 9:00 PM

    The Commons dining hall

    Stingers dining hall

    Trivia night starts at 7:00 PM tonight. Come show off your smarts and play for a chance to win Dining Dollars!

  • Spring 2019 Karaoke Night

    Karaoke

    • The Commons dining hall

      • Wednesday, March 6
      • Wednesday, April 17

      Stingers dining hall

      • Tuesday, March 12

    7:00 – 9:00 PM

    The Commons dining hall

    Stingers dining hall

    Set an alert because you won’t want to miss Karaoke Night! Arrive early to enjoy dinner and sign up to sing your favorite songs starting at 7:00 PM.

  • Ice Formal

    Ice Formal

    Friday, February 22

    University Village Suites

    6:30 PM

  • Crawfish Broil

    Mardis Gras Crawfish Boil

    Tuesday, March 5

    The Commons dining hall

    • 12:00 – 1:30 PM

    Stingers dining hall

    •  5:00 PM – Sold Out

    Come celebrate Mardi Gras with us at The Commons or Stingers dining halls for beads, mocktails and crawfish!

  • Mini Pie Making

    Pi Day Mini Pies

    Thursday, March 14

    The Commons dining hall

    12:00 – 2:00 PM

  • Pizza Pie Making

    Pi Day Pizza Pie Making

    Thursday, March 14

    Stingers dining hall

    12:30 PM

  • St. Patrick's Day

    St. Patrick's Day

    Friday, March 15

    The Commons dining hall

    Stingers dining hall

    All Day

  • Music and Mocktails

    Music and Mocktails

    Friday, March 15

    6:30 PM

  • Game Night spring 2019

    Game Night

      • Tuesday, April 9
      • Tuesday, April 23

    Stingers dining hall

    7:00 – 9:00 PM

  • Spring Fling

    Spring Fling

    Wednesday, April 17

    The Commons dining hall

    • 5:00 PM – Sold Out

    Stingers dining hall 

    • 12:30 – 2:00 PM

  • Spring Fest 2019

    Spring Fest

    Wednesday, April 17

    Field between Howell and Norton Hall

    12:00 – 5:00 PM

  • Cram Jam Spring 2019

    Cram Jam (Kennesaw Campus)

    Monday, April 29

    The Commons dining hall

    10:00 PM – 12:00 AM

  • Cram Jam Spring 2019

    Cram Jam (Marietta Campus)

    Monday, April 29

    Stingers dining hall

    8:00 – 10:00 PM

  • Cram Sessions

    Cram Sessions

      • Tuesday, April 30
      • Wednesday, May 1
      • Thursday, May 2

    The Commons dining hall

    Stingers dining hall

    9:00 – 11:00 PM

©