Campus Services Events

  • Stingers Steakhouse

    Stingers Steakhouse

    • The Commons dining hall

      • Wednesday, January 30
      • Wednesday, February 13
      • Wednesday, February 27

      Stingers dining hall

      • Tuesday, January 22
      • Tuesday, February 5
      • Tuesday, February 19
      • Tuesday, April 16

    5:00 – 9:00 PM**

    The Commons dining hall

    Stingers dining hall

    Join us for premium dinner specials for just two Meal Plan swipes or $19.50 Dining Dollars.

    **These specials are served on a first-come-first-served basis, while supplies last.

  • Flu Shot Pop-Up will be on Thursday, January 24 from 5 to 7 PM.

    Flu Shot Pop-Up Clinic

    Thursday, January 24
     
    5:00 – 7:00 PM
     
    Prillaman Hall
     
    Stop by the Student Health Services flu shot pop-up on at Prillaman Health Science next to The Commons dining hall. Please bring your Talon Card (KSU Student ID Card) to receive your free flu shot.
     
  • Food Forum (formerly FAC)

    Food Forum

    • The Commons dining hall

      • Tuesday, February 26
      • Tuesday, April 23

      Stingers dining hall

      • Tuesday, January 29
      • Tuesday, March 26

    6:00 PM

    The Commons dining hall

    Stingers dining hall

    Join us for University Dining's monthly Food Forum. Students are welcome to attend to find out about all of the upcoming events and provide feedback about our events and services. Free dessert will be served. 

  • Spring 2019 Team Trivia

    Team Trivia

    • The Commons dining hall

      • Wednesday, February 20
      • Wednesday, March 20

      Stingers dining hall

      • Tuesday, January 29
      • Tuesday, February 26
      • Tuesday, March 26

    7:00 – 9:00 PM

    The Commons dining hall

    Stingers dining hall

    Trivia night starts at 7:00 PM tonight. Come show off your smarts and play for a chance to win Dining Dollars!

  • Spring 2019 Karaoke Night

    Karaoke

    • The Commons dining hall

      • Wednesday, February 6
      • Wednesday, March 6
      • Wednesday, April 17

      Stingers dining hall

      • Tuesday, February 12
      • Tuesday, March 12

    7:00 – 9:00 PM

    The Commons dining hall

    Stingers dining hall

    Set an alert because you won’t want to miss Karaoke Night! Arrive early to enjoy dinner and sign up to sing your favorite songs starting at 7:00 PM.

  • Tasty Arousal

    Tasty Arousal

    Monday, February 11

    University Village Common Room

    6:00 PM

  • KSU Farmers Market

    KSU Farmers Market

      • Wednesday, February 20
      • Wednesday, February 27
      • Wednesday, March 6
      • Wednesday, March 13
      • Wednesday, March 20
      • Wednesday, April 10
      • Wednesday, April 17
      • Wednesday, April 24

    10:00 AM – 2:00 PM

    The grassy area between The Commons and Prillaman Hall

    Check out this week's Farmers Market for a wide selection of local produce and products from Georgia!

  • Ice Formal

    Ice Formal

    Friday, February 22

    University Village Suites

    6:30 PM

  • Mardis Gras Crawfish Broil

    Mardis Gras Crawfish Broil

    Tuesday, March 5

    The Commons dining hall

    Stingers dining hall

    All Day

  • Mini Pie Making

    Pi Day Mini Pies

    Thursday, March 14

    The Commons dining hall

    12:00 – 2:00 PM

  • Pizza Pie Making

    Pi Day Pizza Pie Making

    Thursday, March 14

    Stingers dining hall

    12:30 PM

  • St. Patrick's Day

    St. Patrick's Day

    Friday, March 15

    The Commons dining hall

    Stingers dining hall

    All Day

  • Music and Mocktails

    Music and Mocktails

    Friday, March 15

    6:30 PM

  • Game Night spring 2019

    Game Night

      • Tuesday, April 9
      • Tuesday, April 23

    Stingers dining hall

    7:00 – 9:00 PM

  • Spring Fling

    Spring Fling

    Wednesday, April 17

    The Commons dining hall

    5:00 – 9:00 PM

  • Spring Fest 2019

    Spring Fest

    Wednesday, April 17

    Field between Howell and Norton Hall

    12:00 – 5:00 PM

  • Cram Jam Spring 2019

    Cram Jam (Kennesaw Campus)

    Monday, April 29

    The Commons dining hall

    10:00 PM – 12:00 AM

  • Cram Jam Spring 2019

    Cram Jam (Marietta Campus)

    Monday, April 29

    Stingers dining hall

    8:00 – 10:00 PM

  • Cram Sessions

    Cram Sessions

      • Tuesday, April 30
      • Wednesday, May 1
      • Thursday, May 2

    The Commons dining hall

    Stingers dining hall

    9:00 – 11:00 PM

©