Fall Break Hours

Please click below to view the changes to each of our departments' hours of operation.

  • All offices are open normal business hours (8:00 AM – 5:00 PM) Monday, Nov. 21 through Wednesday, Nov. 23, and closed Thursday, November 24 and Friday, November 25.
  • Kennesaw Bookstore

    Monday, November 21 – Tuesday, November 22 | 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM 
    Wednesday, November 23 | 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM 
    Thursday, November 24 & Friday, November 25 | CLOSED 


    Marietta 
    November 21 – 23 | CLOSED


    KSU Center  
    11/7 - 1/9 | CLOSED

  • Monday, November 21 – Tuesday, November 22 | 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM 
    Wednesday, November 23 | 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
    Thursday, November 24 & Friday, November 25 | CLOSED 

  • Student Center  
    Monday, November 21 – Tuesday, November 22 | 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
    Wednesday, November 23 | 9:00 AM – 2:00 PM
    Thursday, November 24 & Friday, November 25 | CLOSED 


    University Village
    Monday, November 21 – Tuesday, November 22 | 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
    Wednesday, November 23 | 10:00 AM  – 2 PM
    Thursday, November 24 & Friday, November 25 | CLOSED 

  • Parking and Transportation – Flex Parking between 4 PM Friday, Nov. 18 – 7 AM Monday, Nov. 28  Visit the Parking website to learn more about Flex Parking.

    November 20 – 27: The Shopping routes will run on Friday, November 18 and Saturday, November 19. All remaining shuttle routes are suspended starting Monday, November 21 through Sunday, November 27 for Fall Break. 

  • Closing Wednesday, November 23 at 12:00 PM  
    Reopening Monday, November 28 at 8:30 AM (regular hours) 

  • Kennesaw Office  

    Monday – Wednesday | 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM 
    Thursday – Sunday CLOSED

    Marietta Office 

    Monday – Wednesday | 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM 
    Thursday – Sunday | CLOSED 

    UVS Office  

    Monday – Sunday | CLOSED 

  • Monday, November 21 – Tuesday, November 22 |  10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
    Wednesday, November 23 | 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
    Thursday, November 24 & Friday, November 25 | CLOSED 
  • All Locations Closed from November 19 – 26  


    Retail Locations Closed on November 27 


    The Commons and Stingers

    Open  November 27 |  4:00 – 9:00 PM  
    Monday November 28 |  Resume Regular Hours

©